bf0d538829 · Merge pull request #1 from thomasklemm/master · Updated 2012-02-13 08:42:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?