9460f1a35e · Merge pull request #22 from sebix/include-LICENSE · Updated 2017-07-07 17:12:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?