35681befa3 · this is one of those times when id love to be able to use a blank commit message · Updated 2010-04-11 05:57:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?