4c852c3b9d · Support listing watched repositories of given username. · Updated 2010-08-15 10:38:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?