5ee936f8c2 · New backup directory instead of none at all. · Updated 2010-11-09 23:59:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?