ff49f00e5f · Adding the beginnings of the dark theme. · Updated 2011-04-02 03:23:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?