881a566a80 · Merge pull request #71 from nadrimajstor/patch-1 · Updated 2017-12-13 13:39:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?