21197d91e3 · Merge pull request #5 from skimbrel/master · Updated 2016-02-04 12:17:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?