003660b70b · Merge pull request #49 from robertaistleitner/readme-sessionhandling · Updated 2017-05-30 17:23:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?