5d2ed6b5f0 · Added a few more rows · Updated 2023-07-17 03:00:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?