d7ebd500b3 · Merge pull request #19 from WnP/patch-1 · Updated 2015-04-20 20:50:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?