c491deda1e · Merge pull request #23 from lethargilistic/master · Updated 2018-03-17 11:28:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?