32d5d76f18 · Merge pull request #3 from serhii73/feature/add_talks · Updated 2019-08-15 22:16:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?