ef131e85b5 · Merge pull request #8 from DevinSova/add-snes · Updated 2022-09-17 00:44:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?